Reviews for Hernia Surgery Services Near Roseville, CA

Browse Patient Testimonials

We know that placing your health in the hands of the right general surgeon is extremely important to you and your loved ones. At Sierra Pacific Surgical, our team of trusted board-certified and board-eligible general surgeons prioritize the safety and wellness of our patients above all else. We are proud to provide personalized care for individuals throughout Carmichael, Rancho Cordova, Folsom, Roseville, and Sacramento, CA and perform a wide range of advanced and minimally invasive surgeries with the highest level of skill and compassion. Over the years, we have received countless reviews and testimonials from patients who have entrusted their health to our team. We invite you to browse this feedback and learn more about what you can expect as a patient of Sierra Pacific Surgical.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2022

Dr Chen was very professional, offered what he could do, fixed the hernia and so grateful it’s done. The staff are very professional, very prompt on answers to your questions & nice atmosphere. Would highly recommend Sierra Pacific Surgical team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

I have had the most wonderful experience with Sierra Pacific Surgical. Dr. Robertson and his partners are skilled and experienced general surgeons. Their staff is responsive, thorough and professional. Most recently, Dr. Robertson repaired an inguinal hernia for me at Mercy Hospital of Folsom. The repair was done via minimally invasive, robotic-assisted laparoscopy and I couldn't be more pleased. I have three small incisions in my abdomen and experienced no pain, just discomfort and soreness (as to be expected). I highly recommend Sierra Pacific Surgical for any of your general surgery needs; they're wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2022

Saw Doctor Jay Robertson for a hernia repair and gallbladder removal. Dr. Robertson went one step further and had a CT scan done in addition to the ultrasound my GP scheduled. The CT scan gave so much more information. He was very informative going into surgery and made the whole procedure much more bearable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2022

I have had the most wonderful experience with Sierra Pacific Surgical. Dr. Robertson and his partners are skilled and experienced general surgeons. Their staff is responsive, thorough and professional. Most recently, Dr. Robertson repaired an inguinal hernia for me at Mercy Hospital of Folsom. The repair was done via minimally invasive, robotic-assisted laparoscopy and I couldn’t be more pleased. I have three small incisions in my abdomen and experienced no pain, just discomfort and soreness (as to be expected). I highly recommend Sierra Pacific Surgical for any of your general surgery needs; they’re wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Actually I am rating Dr. David Skeehan 10 STARS ... along with his Entire Team @ Sutter Roseville Outpatient Surgery Center. Absolutely 1st Class care & concern from the moment I walked into the pre-op area, through surgery, post-op & then departure for home; plus a wellness call the next day. Dr. Skeehan performed an operation/procedure on me: diagnostic laparoscopy, robotic assisted incisional hernia repair with mesh. I only have three tiny incisions, yet he corrected 10 years of gut agony from 3 Major Surgeries. (#2 - being Emergency) - caused by Dr. #1 mishap during her removal of my Sigmoid colon; so diseased from 30+ years of diverticulitis attacks. I consider the referral to see Dr. David Skeehan a total God-Send Blessing.💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2022

Dr. Chen performed umbilical hernia surgery. He is a great doctor. The staff at both offices Roseville and Folsom are amazing. I've never experienced such thorough care and prompt attention to all of my needs. Thank you Sierra Pacific Surgical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2021

I am so happy that I met Dr Robertson. I have been trying to get someone to agree that I have a hernia for 15 years. I have lived in pain and with the idea that I didn’t know my body. After only about 10 minutes meeting with Dr Robertson he confirmed what I knew all along.  I haven’t felt this good for so long that I forgot what it felt like to not be in pain every day. Thank you so much for fixing me so I can be my whole self again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

This was my first surgery and I was nervous, beyond nervous due to my health issues. Starting at the front desk, the ladies upfront are very nice and welcoming. My vitals nurses are all very caring and gentle as well as considerate. Dr. Robertson is my surgeon. I will say this, talking to Dr. Robertson about the procedure I was having done put my mind at ease and mentally prepared me for surgery. He made sure I left without any questions left on my mind. The surgery itself was a success (inguinal hernia). My incisions are healed up perfectly and the pain is gone not even 2 weeks into recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Robertson and Sierra Pacific Surgical. I feel like I can get my life back on track now. Thank you Dr. Robertson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2020

This was my first surgery and I was nervous, beyond nervous due to my health issues. Starting at the front desk, the ladies upfront are very nice and welcoming. My vitals nurses are all very caring and gentle as well as considerate. Dr. Robertson is my surgeon. I will say this, talking to Dr. Robertson about the procedure I was having done put my mind at ease and mentally prepared me for surgery. He made sure I left without any questions left on my mind. The surgery itself was a success (inguinal hernia). My incisions are healed up perfectly and the pain is gone not even 2 weeks into recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Robertson and Sierra Pacific Surgical. I feel like I can get my life back on track now. Thank you Dr. Robertson! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.